2005-06-30 - 1:31 p.m.

This is the second entry today, so go back if you want to read today's REAL entry.

Oh, and before I really start this entry let me just say that Bo Bice broke my heart and apparently married, but at the very least officially applied for a marriage licence with his future ex first wife Caroline and now someday she's gonna get half my money.

No, honestly? I'm super happy for them. Congrats Bo!

This entry is all E-Beth's fault.

You see E-Beth did me a solid yesterday and I told her she could have whatever she wanted in return. So of course being E-Beth she asks for the one thing that makes me most want to vomit.

That's right, she wants a framed picture of Joey McIntyre's ass.

The weirdest/scariest/funniest part is I just threw away a really good picture, like actual photograph of Joey's ass last week. I knew that was a mistake.

Oh, and Um...I was trying not to bring this up because I know I get all bitter and petty when it comes to Joe but did anyone else notice that there was no wedding ring on Mr. Dancey Pants finger?

I don't have any pictures of Joe's ass just lying around so until I find one let me placate you with the following:

(Okay, not so much placate you as make me snork my soda out my nose, but still...)

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
bwahahahahahahah....no seriously....I'm a grownup....


Image hosted by Photobucket.com An ass picture, I stole it online somewhere.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Is it remotely possible he DOESN'T expect to be made fun of when he runs around like this:
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

And then there's this:

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Which I love because look how tough Jordan thinks he is. I mean, Joey thinks he's even tougher, which is so funny it makes my sides ache just thinking about it, but seriously Jordan looks hot like he thinks he's the shit.

I might be having a little Jordan issue at the moment. Someone triggered it the other day and now it seems to be taking over my brain.

By the way J if you're reading this don't get all cocky, you know better by now. I hope.

Just one more though...

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Okay, it's out of my system now. Watch for a soul cleansing Bo Bice entry any second now.

click here to add to the 5 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!