2005-06-18 - 12:06 p.m.

I just realized that I never read diaries that aren't already on my favorites lists anymore. I never click banners, I never go to blogexplosion, I never do the random searches for newly updated diaries.

I have so little patience to read what other people are writing lately. I haven't read a book in I don't know how long.

I think I'm completely sick of words because so many people throw them around without considering their meaning and just expect you to know what they are trying to express.

I cleaned out some of my favorites. I added a favorite that I've only read once but I think she shows some promise.

I have a few people I want to read when I get a minute.

It's time for a shakeup.

Also, I found a place today that makes AMAZING ginger bread loaves.

And I ordered a tiara online. Well. I ordered it for someone else, but still doesn't that make me an honorary southern girl?

click here to add to the 12 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!