2005-06-17 - 1:55 p.m.

A little give. A little take.

Ketos feeling pretty good. I mean, for a dog that lost about a zillion pounds in the past few days, he's feeling good. He's jumping and running and pestering everybody to play.

His AuntieWendiloo didn't recognize him he's got so skinny. Too bad he did it on the "almost dirtnap time" plan.

Anyway, that's a good thing. We have an appointment tonight to see how much money the vet thinks I'm still hiding from her.

I guess though that someone told the cops how much money I've been shelling out to have my dog attended to because they decided to get in on the action.

Wendiloo flew right past him this morning but I did the stupid thing and hit the breaks quick. Long story short? $150.00 speeding ticket less than a mile from my house this morning.

I already have an assload of points on my licence because of the ice storm last year that totaled my last car. I should have fought it but I didn't have the money.

I'm trying to get this ticket fixed. If I can't get it fixed I'm gonna have to fight it because I can't afford for my insurance to go up.

Oh, and I got about 3 hours of sleep.

So I'm feeling a little less than chipper.

On the up side, the boss is away for the week and I asked him if he wanted all the meeting minutes done and sent before he came back and he said, Naw, just wait.

Cool.

Lounging and lolling it is then.

I'm off to cruise the net for more hot boy pics.

click here to add to the 4 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!