2005-06-14 - 5:09 p.m.

hmmm.

bad days.

I wasn't going to come here at all except that I did.

I left a comment on someones diary and now it's gone so apparently I'm now persona non grata there, they didn't like the comment and erased it or I'm just too stupid to make my comments show up anymore.

Could be any or all of the above.

Update goes like this: Puppy is ungood.
Personal life is Ungood.
Attempt to make things slightly less ungood thwarted by night meeting.

SO in lew of having anything decent to say I figure I'll keep the ladies happy with the following:

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Cause there ain't nothing wrong with that.

click here to add to the 7 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!