2005-05-31 - 4:31 p.m.

Beth "Sorry about your boobs."

Best. Comment. Ever.

If you don't know what I'm talking about then you missed the last entry, and the comment section for the last entry.

And NO Crate darlin I wasn't talking about America's next anorexic moron, I was talking about this guy...

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

who has been keepin me up nights...well, thoughts of him have been keepin me up nights. He keeps someone else up nights.

I'm betting you'd like him, he'd probably even go to church with you.

click here to add to the 2 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!