2005-05-20 - 5:30 p.m.

Pt... Platinum
You scored 57 Mass, 49 Electronegativity, 53 Metal, and 70 Radioactivity!

Platinum is a rare breed, and one who's reputation as a stalwart bastion
of virtue is well-earned. You stick up for what you believe in, never change,
and get along well with others. I would recommend that you become a politician,
but the sad truth is that you don't understand us lesser and less-confident
beings all that well. With a couple good Carbon advisors to keep you in
touch with the scuzzy non-metals I'd vote for ya though. You are loud, be
proud... keep it up.



My test tracked 4 variables How you compared to other people your age and gender:
free online datingfree online dating
You scored higher than 92% on Mass
free online datingfree online dating
You scored higher than 92% on Electroneg
free online datingfree online dating
You scored higher than 46% on Metal
free online datingfree online dating
You scored higher than 95% on Radioactivity
Link: The Which Chemical Element Am I Test written by effataigus on OkCupid Free Online Dating

click here to add to the 1 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!