2005-05-09 - 1:47 p.m.

Somebody tell me what's so bad about menopause.

I mean, I'm ready.

Bring it on!

Goodbye Aunt Flo! Those sure were some good times we had by the pool. And the beach. And those white pants! Remember those?

Goodbye leg and underarm hair. Sorry my beloved Intuition Razor, your days are over. You've served proudly. Rest well.

Goodbye birthcontrol, all of you. Thanks for all the good work! Baby Free after all these years.

Hello days of carefree sex and white pants!

C'mon menopause. I'm 39...you know you want me, you KNOW you do!

click here to add to the 2 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!