2005-05-04 - 11:27 a.m.

"A little disappointing actually. And for this person's clarification this is not a challenge for future reference or use."

If your name isn't Wendiloo you can ignore this first post of wed.

If it is...you poked the bear dear. You can't then say, oh, I poked you, but that wasn't a challenge for you to get up and chase me.

Steal my brainwaves will you?

Don't make me send the trolls after you. I will have legions of trolls bumping your head day and night!

Oh, wait, they're already doing that.

Nevermind. Carry on.

click here to add to the 2 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!