2005-05-02 - 3:59 p.m.

Being that tomorrow is my birthday (I'm an attention whore, get over it) Boobs2 and the original Tara were going to take me to dinner tonight, only I thought it was lunch and can't go to dinner because I have to go home and be abused by my dog.

So instead Boobs2 and I are going to lunch tomorrow and we're going to have a quick drink after work today.

Then I ate chinese food.

then the vomiting started.

Ever vomit so much you broke a blood vessel in your eye?

I did.

Just now

Wanna see?

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

It's way grosser in real life, the pic doesn't do it justice.

So I'm thinking drinking today may be out.

click here to add to the 4 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!