2005-04-27 - 5:02 p.m.

So I'm actually pretty drunk right now.
Which is so wrong because the way I got drunk (maybe I'll just leave the typos so you can see how drunk I am) I fixed 4 typos in tha sntnce.

the way I got druknk is hat my boss gave me so me chocolateds fillt with brandy whch is nice but so sad tat im really pretty warted ....haaaaaaaaaawated, wasted (can't stop laughing and I just drolled on myself) from acouple choclates. obviously my social life is stellar. IF YOU ARE STILL GETTING THIS PAGE WHEN YOU COME TO MY DIARY PLEASE HIT NEXT OR NEWEST-I HAVE UPDATED BUT AS USUAL THERE IS A GLITCH

click here to add to the 6 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!