2005-04-26 - 3:51 p.m.

entry second

Left field blow.

I was playin at my message board and one of my gals says that she doesn't watch much tv, just CSI and House. She says she loves House cause of Robert Sean Leonard.

Like a ton of bricks.

Here's the story:

T.L. first guy to die on me.
I was barely into my 20's and all kinds of in love and the like. He up and gets himself dead while on vacation with his parents.

I fall out. I mean, lose it. Completely.

Walking zombie.

My well meaning friends take me to a movie to get my mind off stuff.

Dead Poets Society.

It'll be funny right? It's got Robin Williams and junk.

Except Robert Sean Leonard looks EXACTLY like T.L.

And has problems with his dad in the movie, EXACTLY like T.L.

and ends up killing himself.

I can't even do it.

So of course I had to google him.

And now I have to vomit.

click here to add to the 1 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!