2005-04-20 - 3:18 p.m.

So E-beth was talking earlier about having a crush on Image hosted by Photobucket.com Mark Harmon.

She was slightly embarassed but I don't think that's embarassing at all. I think he's hunky.

This got me thinking about my weekly tv boy(?)friend list and thinking that I might share it in all it's embarassing richness.

Sunday night we start with
Image hosted by Photobucket.comTom Bergeron. I've loved him since he was doing People Are Talking in Boston. J used to say I flipped my hair about a hundred times a minute when the NK's were visiting his set.

Then of course as everyone knows it's Image hosted by Photobucket.com Tyger time.

Monday night it's exclusively Image hosted by Photobucket.comTy time.

Tuesdays I have to split my attentions Image hosted by Photobucket.com Seacrest (I'm in a fight with cowell) and Image hosted by Photobucket.com Boston Rob.
And I must confess a little Image hosted by Photobucket.com Dame Judi Dench attraction as well.

Wed nights it's Bo Bice (there are no good net pix of him so we'll leave it alone) and my new hunk Image hosted by Photobucket.com Tim Daly (I really love Eyes).

Thursdays I start with a little Image hosted by Photobucket.com Jeff Probst then move over to a little
Image hosted by Photobucket.com Grissom and Image hosted by Photobucket.comSara and Image hosted by Photobucket.com Greg action (I'm a real Ho on a thursday I tell you what).

Friday nights are probably the most embarassing.
Twofer in one bad show:
Image hosted by Photobucket.com David Spade and Image hosted by Photobucket.com Adam Arkin.

Saturday it's all about Archie MacDonald the Monarch of the Glen:
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

And of course every weeknight is Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Ellen time and a newly added weird obsession with Dr. Stan:
<Image hosted by Photobucket.com Who looks no less creepy on tv than he does in this photo but I heart him anyway.

click here to add to the 3 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!