2005-04-13 - 1:02 p.m.

So, uh, I'm gonna leave it at this for a minute.

Really all of these mermaids are placeholders until MY mermaid is done, but I don't know when that'll be and the colors on the charley thing were irritating me.

I'm not sure how long it will be before this irritates me, but I do know that I have buckets of work to do and shouldn't have spent the 2 hours playing with mermaid pictures that I did.
Oh, just so you know? I didn't use the one mermaid I was just DYING to use because her boobs were all hanging out and I didn't want to offend Schnookums.

click here to add to the 8 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!