2005-04-11 - 4:43 p.m.

So, uh.

I have so much junk to tell you all and just no damn time to do it.


One of the things I most want to rant about is how much work I have to do but I can't really rant about it because I have no time.

Because I have too much work to do. You really should pay better attention.

Anyway, an update on the puppy.

He is diabetic and doesn't mind the shots but isn't loving the new diet. Also he hates getting into the car, like I mentioned but has to go to the vet like every ten minutes now.

So, uh yeah, Vegas? I don't think so.

Vet bills and I have to be home everyday and night to give him shots.

Other news...

I have cute shoes on today for the first time in 9 years.
Go me.

I'm exhausted and I need to find a second job so I can pay for my dog's new $70.00 a week food. Seriously.

I have no idea what I'm going to do but I can tell you this, work is out of control, home is out of control, I have no time to sleep and I've had to really work hard to hold back two strong boughts of depression in the past week.

The breaking point is very close.

It sucks when you have very little to look forward to and then the few things you do are taken away.

It's nobody's fault. It's my fault a little for feeding him so much (the dog) but my mom feeds him more than I do.

Plus I was looking forward to spending time with someone who's never around but they couldn't come around when they said they would but that wasn't their fault either.

It just sucks is my update.

Consider that your update until further notice.

It. Just. Sucks.

click here to add to the 5 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!