2005-04-01 - 12:48 p.m.

So today is the day that the boys are here.

And I got my junk that Charley said he'd send.

And it included this photo:

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

which is just playing dirty.

It's almost enough.

Maybe it will be enough.

I haven't been able to look at the rest of the stuff because it included a picture of the Demon Nick which made my heart skip a little.

Maybe I can get Charl to meet me somewhere that we know the demon won't be?

Cause I could really use a minute or two alone with that man.

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!