2005-03-30 - 11:33 a.m.

Alrighty. Only one of you bothered to do my meme...it's fine, Eliabeth is the only one who loves me. I get it.

Here's what she had to say:

Movie: Suspiria never heard of it, but I'll check it out this weekend

Book: Sex, Drugs, and Cocoa Puffs by Chuck Klosterman; I've picked this book up and put it down more times than I can count. It's time to read it for goodness sakes. Also, I have another book recomendation for you all, Strip City, I can't remember the authors name, but it's a much better read than you would expect.

Music: Rilo Kiley and Jem.

Questions:
1. If you had the choice of being buried alive at a crossroads or having your head cut off by someone with a battle-axe, which one would you choose, and why?

I like the idea of being buried alive. Is that sick? I mean, I really like it. I find it comforting, but if there were going to be people around to see it then I'd choose the battle-axe because if I'm gonna go anyway it might as well be a real spectacle with a really good blood spurt.

2.What would you wear to an exhibition of invisible man-eating zombie llamas?

Chain mail tube top and a mini skirt made out of bubble wrap with some 7 inch crystal fmp's.

And pearls.

3. In what shape would you make a device capable of destroying the Earth, and where would you keep it?

I would make it in the shape of a vibrator personal massage tool and I would keep it where only my closest friends could find it.

click here to add to the 2 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!