2005-03-29 - 1:45 p.m.

This is my second entry today, if you missed the first go back because it's a meme and I want answers.

Speaking of wanting answers, this is a meme that Crate gave me questions for awhile back.

The meme works like this:
Interview meme.

Here are the rules :
1. Leave a note requesting an interview.
2. I will respond by asking you five questions. I get to pick the questions.
3. You will update your blog/site with the answers to the questions and leave the answers as comments on my blog. [Personally, I think a link to the answers in a comment would be sufficient, but the directions as I received them say to leave the answers.]
4. You will include this explanation and an offer to interview someone else in the same post.
5. When others comment asking to be interviewed, you will ask them five questions.


And here's my bit, Crate's questions are in bold:

1. Where did that gibbon come from and how are you going to get it back?
The Gibbon was originally from God but in a different form. It became a gibbon via evolution and while there are ways I suppose of sending evolution backward by manipulating environment in a controlled setting I don�t find it to be a wise idea.
2. Write your half (and only your half) of a telephone conversation with someone (or some thing) who appears in a dream you've had. If you can't remember any dreams, imagine what a friend or relative might be dreaming about and use that instead.
�I�m sure taking her shopping would be a great help.�
�I�m not that keen on her though, would you come?�
�What do you mean you don�t know anything about women�s clothes? You look at us all day right?�
�When can I get my turn?�
�You know perfectly well what I mean. Obtuse suits you not at all. When do I get to get in the fetal position and cry all over your sofa.�
�Settee then. When?�
�I�m not talking about exploring that. I don�t care about why I feel like it would help to make you watch me cry. I just do.�
�Well then I guess we�d just have to have sex.�
�And sometimes it�s a big penis, on fire and expelling smoke.�
3. If these walls could talk, how much would you bribe them to shut the heck up?
Not a penny. I would ask them all sorts of things. I have nothing to hide and a crap memory. I would love to be able to ask them what they remember that I�ve forgotten. Except that one day when I was alone with the photocopy machine. The walls better shut up about that if they know what�s good for em.
4. If you could ask one question to either Jen or Beth, what would you ask them and why?
I would ask Beth why she doesn�t live closer so I can help her with her angels and we could drink together and show up at your house and use your shower.
5. Write an answer to a question of your own devising (but don't tell us what the question is!) and then make the next person you pass this meme on to guess what the question was.

eyeballs.

click here to add to the 4 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!