2005-03-28 - 1:11 p.m.

Dang that was alot of work. I figured it out myself so there's probably about a million bugs to it still.

I just felt very Charley today (that's him lookin' at us from the right by the way) and figure this can at least stay up this week while he's going to be around, to make up for the fact that his band mate is a shit and I won't be there.

Now that I'm figuring out the whole template thing though maybe we'll look better in the future.

maybe not, who the hell knows.

Now that I"m done playing though we can talk about this morning. (even though I'm so not in the mood anymore.)

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!