2005-03-28 - 3:52 p.m.

Happy Birthday To Splink by the way.
Can't believe I let it get so late in the day without saying it but I'm guessing that she isn't around or there'd be a comment on the new template by now. Splink just loves her some Charley.

I do too. It's a really good thing that we don't have to look at the template while we type because I'm sure I'd never write anything except really lewd things that may be memories or fantasies or part of both.

There was a time awhile back when I put Don's eyes up as my template and he hated that, he demanded that I take it down right away.

I'm guessing Charl will have the opposite reaction. he's such a ham.

click here to add to the 3 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!