2005-03-18 - 1:24 p.m.

So I'm chatting online with Charley this morning and we're talking about who's not and who's not and I keep talking about Ty only he doesn't know who Ty is and twice I type TL instead of Ty.

Finally I give him a link to a picture of Ty and Charley get's a little quiet for awhile.

When I press him for comment he asks whether I know it or not.

Know what?

Ty...TL...

What?

Don't they sort of, look alike?

Hadn't thought of that.

So thank you Charley for taking a perfectly lovely fantasy boy and turning him into a reminder of my dead fiance.

No one cheers up a friday like Charley.

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!