2005-02-25 - 5:21 p.m.

Whheeeee. It's done. Or as done as it's gonna be for now. I'm sure the Evil Doc will have comments. I've run through my tak a number of times today, and I'm over on time but that's okay because I'll certainly forget half of what I'm going to want to say, AND talk really fast. And hopefully all of the "Ah"s and "um"s will be weeded out by wed. too so that should cut a good 10 minutes out of the 12 minute talk.

Now I can spend the weekend making shrinky dinks for crateobscure and waiting to read what he writes for me.

click here to add to the 1 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!