2005-02-18 - 2:22 p.m.

Stole the quiz from Vicki
You are Celine from "Before Sunrise"
You are Celine from "Before Sunrise"
Take Which 90's movie character are you? today!
Created with Rum and Monkey's Personality Test Generator.

You are an "old soul", You love to get absorbed into a good book curled on the windowsill, you like to observe the things around you and be introspective.
You have deep thoughts which you don't always share with others. You're feminine, beautiful, intelligent and mysterious. There is also an underlying innocence about you.

I've never seen the movie but I like the decription.

click here to add to the 3 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!