2004-11-30 - 11:18 a.m.

I feel bad. Kinda.

I think I sorta misled Beth yesterday and got her all excited expecting one thing and then she got another.

It's not that I wouldn't have had all naked pictures in that entry, I'm equal opportunity after all, but it's tougher to mine out the naked of the others.

I searched for naked Ty, believe me, in as much as you can search for naked on the work computer I searched.

So no naked Ty. I offer you this as a peace offering though...it just makes me laugh mostly but...


if that don't work for you let me know. I'll keep trying.

click here to add to the 2 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!