2004-11-29 - 5:06 p.m.

This girl:

love of my heart, is trying to kill me.

She must be. First of all, it's all I can do to keep myself in check watching every day. She's just so perfectly lovely.

Today's show however, which I will watch tonight at 1:15AM (which, yeah is really tomorrow morning but whatever) will feature
this guy.

So I'm supposed to be able to look at the two of them together (and I happen to know that they kiss) and not spontaneously combust.

But wait, there's more.

Tomorrow's show will be with this guy:

who I admit isn't the hottest thing, not like the others, but will still always be my favorite completely drunken stupor that lasted til damn near time to go to work the next morning.

Wed. though. If I still have any energy left. If I can still work the remote and have not been put away in a home for people who have hopelessly drooled on themselves...(here comes the nudity)

I just don't know what I'm gonna do. Thankfully on thursday I get a break, no hot ellie guests and a repeat csi...let's hope it doesn't rain on Survivor, a wet Jeff might be the end of me.

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!