2004-11-24 - 3:32 p.m.

Monday I was really sick.
I took care of myself, and got taken care of and tuesday I felt better.

Tuesday, because I felt better I got a ton of stuff done including making gingerbread loafs but with this frosting on them that is worth a rant on it's own but we won't go there right now cause I'm tired.

I got to bed at 2:30am.

GOt up for work today feeling less than special and now I feel full blown assy.

Last green crab pull was today, we counted them all in 2 hours flat. Usually it's days worth of junk. I've got almost half the numbers entered already.

Kick ass.

click here to add to the 1 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!