2004-11-15 - 2:58 p.m.

Oh the drama that is OOMM.

No review today but instead the evil Dr. has decided to involve the KOI in one of his little dramas.

the Evil Dr. and I never really got along. Recently it's been better. We at least have always had an open dialog,even when we were pissed at each other. Now he's talking at me through other people and crying about me behind my back.

Oh dear, grow some balls and come talk to me. I haven't killed you yet, right?

Fortunately this is the drama that makes me smirk, and not the type that makes me want to quit.

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!