2004-11-09 - 12:27 p.m.

Yesterday went pretty much as I'd expected.
The KOI showed up, was useless, and left.

I did get more of the worky stuff done than I'd anticipated, and, as is evidenced on the last page, I got the challenge response up. I rushed through it, and I really wish I hadn't. I always want stuff put up the moment it's written and then the next day I think wait, no, say you didn't read that, there are so many things to go back and fix.

I did go back and fix them.

The thing about that particular fic is that it's the first fanfic I've ever written that has only one chapter. I normally have a difficult time wrapping up a situation in short order and write many many chapters. I'm begining to see a light at the end of the tunnel for Grissom's Hands, and another chapter of that will follow this entry.

It must be difficult to read here, Grissom's hands that is. If anyone is interested you can read the whole thing at http://www.fanfiction.net/~burntsugrr then click on Grissom's Hands.

I'll still put it here in it's pieces though because this is the place where alot of people are used to finding it.

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!