2004-10-25 - 10:28 a.m.

Well it's obvious that I'm cursed.

Maybe the Red Sox curse jumped from them to me but really...

Oh, yeah. I'm back. Don't all jump up at once...

I was going to regale you with tales of foot surgery and yes, another installment of the Bob's Furniture Store is run by mutant morons story but instead I'm forced to start with this:

Remember how last week I had to miss out on the Boys making a visit to my Ellen? Well as devastating as that was now I find out that this:

On Thursday, October 28, 2004, we have scheduled our Staples
representative, Dick Yanco, to be on campus to present a
training session on Staples on line ordering system
StaplesLink version 4.6.

will be happening on the day I have to take off to get my stitches out.

Why do I have to miss all of the really great stuff.

I love to go to these because you really cannot have enough business cards that read:

Dick Yanco

I have my first one framed. True story.

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!