2004-10-25 - 3:36 p.m.

The Lephrichan is going to be Oscar The Grouch for Halloween.

I told you I loved him.

There was something all important (you know, in that, OOMM-this couldn't be less important but it's imperitive I share it right this second way) I was coming here to tell you but on my way to telling it to you I checked my entries from earlier today and found comments from Crate (of CrateObscure fame) and just lost my train of thought. This guy just kills me.

Hey, speaking of trains (look, shiny)a few weeks ago some kid got hit by a train at a train crossing I pass on my way home from work every day. I can't believe it happened when I wasn't there to cheer and applaud and possibly take pictures to share with you all.

Now they're all crying that it's because the train isn't allowed to blow it's whistle in that particular town.

No. It isn't.

It's because every single day these little pricks ride their bikes around the saftey gates thinking they're cool. This particular little prick had his mom and younger sibling watching. Hey Mom, good job with that kid, maybe the next one got the brains?

Natural Selection, it's not just for chimps.

click here to add to the 3 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!