2004-10-25 - 11:32 a.m.

This is why I don't come to work on time.
I came in only a half hour late today instead of my usual hour or so late because I haven't been here in forever and was ready to get out the house.

Now though, I'm here and I'm thinking, wow, I've done alot of screwing around today and it must be time for lunch and why isn't the lephrichaun here yet (he's due at 2) and I look at the clock and it's only 11:30.

You have to be kidding with this. You just do.

Plus I want music really badly but my cd case is buried in my backseat and I'd have to send Dobie out for it and I just don't feel like sending him on errands for me.

I've lost my ability to play internet radio, I used to have all these great stations programmed and now I just can't find them.


Wah.

click here to add to the 1 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!