2004-10-05 - 3:20 p.m.

Here's what I've noticed.

I love making long rambling diary entries because I find that even if I have nothing to say when I start out but if I just type long enough I'll find something that I want to rant about.

Then I started reading alot of diaries.
Now sometimes I really enjoy the long rambly thing, but that's rare. Normally, if it isn't someone I know personally, or say, Supermom3604 or someone else really good then I scan the long ones but rarely read all the way through.

Here's the weird part.
If there are a bunch of short entries I will read them all, but if they are all in one entry I can't focus.

Weird huh?

click here to add to the 1 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!