2004-05-20 - 10:36 a.m.

The next entry is a birthday entry for someone special. Now I KNOW that I owe birthday entries to people who have been my friends for like, a hundred years and that this seems unfair, but well, Butterflied's birthday is today and I was gonna just email this to her so it would only be hers but I'm having a small problem with the email situation so...

Those of you who have no idea who Butterflied is can just skip the next entry all together, it won't mean a thing to you, but Butter, I hope you like it.

Happy Birthday Sweet 16 !!!!!

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!