2003-12-11 - 11:35 a.m.

I suppose I owe everyone an entry because it's been forever.

Thing is that I have nothing interesting to say.

Well, that's not true, I have plenty interesting to say but that stuff's been pretty much been going into the secret hidden and well locked diary.

Last weekend was just sleep and reading and snow. I was just a bear in a cave. Hibernation time.

There was no school/work monday which meant that I didn't get to present my amazing, stunning and wildly interesting crime scene thingy I'd work so hard on. It's very dissatisfying (yeah, spellcheck my ass) to work harder on something than you've ever worked on anything that you'd actually be graded on and then, not only not be graded but not be given the opportunity to present it.

Intead I made up real authentic looking evidence envelopes for everyone in the class and left them in the prof's mailbox because dammit someone's gonna read all this junk.

Of course anyone who would LIKE to read all of this crap is welcome to, I can send you the emails of it all. Wendiloo and Splink will likely be required to read it in person, well, Splink may not be talking to me at this point because I've completely ignored her for the better part of a week, but not on purpose. She called and I was sleeping, I didn't get the message until it was too late to do anything about it. I should have called her anyway but didn't and now I see she's left at least one message in the diary and I just...I dunno. You know Jordan get's so mad at me when I do this but I really do get into these modes where no matter how much I may want to see and or talk to people I just make zero effort to make contact.

Also, I just can't make conversation right now which is hard for me because everyone just sort of relies on me to be funny (ish) and interesting (ish) (Right now wendi's going...really? she's never funny or interesting...) and just sit back and let me do all the blah blah blah, and sometimes I just can't do it. It's not because I'm depressed, I'm not depressed.

Oh sure I have no less than 6 different kinds of alcohol in my purse at this exact moment, but I'm not depressed, just sort of, quiet.

The only thoughts going on in there are thoughts none of you really want to hear...okay, Charley and Jordan want to hear them and I'm glad for that because they've been hearing alot of them lately and find them completely as fascinating as I do, but otherwise....

Okay, it's time to go party (ish) and drink (no ish) even though I told Katie I wouldnt'.

click here to add to the 5 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!