2003-11-25 - 4:45 p.m.

Dinner tonight with the Bug, Michelle (yay), Henry, and Jerry. I'd like to say I'm looking forward to it but I"m not. If I were having dinner with Michelle I'd be looking forward to it.

I hate making small talk. I hate pretending I have something to say to people when I don't.

Jerry stopped by the lab today and hung out for a few torturous hours. We had nothing to say to each other and yet he felt the need to visit before dinner tonight. What is the point I ask you?

Dinner alone with Michelle, I can think of a million things to say to her, but not in this particular group. Even dinner with the Bug, lots of topics, but not for this group.

Eh, who cares.

That's my feeling about most everything lately, who cares?

There's alcohol though. That's always good. Excellent mudslides.

click here to add to the 1 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!