2003-11-24 - 11:12 a.m.

Last week I wrote my ass off and did anyone bother to comment on my hard work?

You did not.

What lesson did we learn here?

We learned that all you really want to hear is what I had for lunch and occasionally see pictures of yourselves or your names here, or in the case of two of you,to flirt in the comments section.

So from now on I'll just post the menu for the day and occasionally say one of your names, cause there's no sense busting my ass to tell you people stories.

Probably you should get song lyrics for awhile just to teach you a lesson, except that I have better things to do than search for song lyrics that you won't read anyway.

click here to add to the 7 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!