2003-11-18 - 4:06 p.m.

So I ended up telling Dobie everything that the KOI and I talked about because when it comes down to it Dobie is the only one I really trust, and he and I have a good partnership. He was very reassuring and we came to all the same conclusions.

I'm really sorry we didn't have the camera because not only did Dobie look yummy today but also we saw a seal. Finally. Dobie's been promising me that we would for 3 years now and I never have, and then out at Hog Island today he said,"There's a seal on the rock" so I looked and there it was. Cute as a button.

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!