2003-11-14 - 1:32 p.m.

It's 1:30 already and I haven't said anything in here yet today.

Must be cause I have nothing to say.

I'm still sort of all lost in last night's CSI.

I hate Nick. Maybe even more than I hate Catherine, because at least Catherine is easy to hate, all the reasons to hate her are hanging right out there on her sleeve. Or they would be, if she had sleeves, but Nick it's less obvious, but damn I hate him.

SHUT UP NICK.

Maybe it's just all Nick's in general.

How great was it when Grissom just reamed Sara (and not in the fun way) in front of everyone? That was sexier than the pinning against a bloody sheet in my mind.

So yeah, I'm all CSI'd up. Which is probably for the best cause I have lots to do for my molecular class on monday.

What's everyone doing this weekend? I'm doing the same thing I do every weekend, so you can imagine the excitement.

click here to add to the 3 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!