2003-11-13 - 10:57 a.m.

An update on the car situation.

After the 342.75 repair the wheel still makes the EXACT same noise when you turn it to the right but apparently they installed something to make a whole new noise when I turn to the left.

Silly me, I thought they were doing noise extraction work but it turns out they just wanted me to have a complete orchestral experience.

The brake light doesn't stay on anymore though so I've lost my light show. NOt that I could see it anyway, there's big ole pictures of Toby hiding it. Toby with his shirt all pulled to the side so I can stare at his yummy collarbone instead of at the traffic.

Maybe the noises aren't the most dangerous thing in the car. Maybe Toby get's that award.

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!