2003-11-12 - 3:54 p.m.

So here's annoying.

Someone started bugging me about having dinner with him a couple of months ago when I was in a pretty bad place. I talked to him about it and we decided to wait a bit.

Then a few other people who this someone and I both love asked me when we were going to get together and so I decided it would be nice if all the someones got together for dinner. So I spoke to the original someone and he agreed that it was a good idea.

So now I'm pressing him for a good time for all of us to get together and keep getting vague answers.

A completely different someone reminded me that last year this same original someone did the same thing to me and then ended up going to dinner with the other someone without me and never telling me.

I chose to ignore that.

So awhile ago I sent out an email to all the someone's involved asking them to pick a date for dinner. Then yet another someone, the someone that the original someone told first about something that was HUGE and that he had promised to tell me first about, that someone calls me about having lunch tomorrow which is cool because I almost never see her and then she says she has to go get ready because she's meeting original someone for drinks in a little while.

Orignial someone is dancing on very thin ice with me right now.

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!