2003-11-12 - 1:22 p.m.

I have lots of work junk to do today but I've got something to throw out here.

What twisted thing is it about me that I am hopelessly attracted to both this person:

and this person:

Don't get me wrong, it's not really the gender thing that makes me ask that, though that's a part of it. And for those of you wondering, I still haven't sorted how I feel about the whole gender thing, I'm still not running in a comfort zone with it, but it's there so there's no point denying it.

No this is more like...could these two people be more different?

Variety I guess.

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!