2003-11-03 - 3:36 p.m.

I missed my molecular forensics class today. It's nice to be a post grad and have it not really matter if you miss.

Still driving in, knowing I would get to work around 11:30, late even for me, I started thinking about how little I've done at work lately.

I mean, I do stuff, what I've gotta do, but I don't really do what I could. So I made a list today of the things I wanted to get done.

I've done quite alot, now that I have it all written down in front of me like that.

I got down all of the halloween stuff which was a job and a half. My yard at home is all down too, now just the inside to do. I don't mind the taking it down, it's the putting it in the boxes and hauling it upstairs that I dread.

When I looked at the clock it was 3:30, time flies when you're acutally working.

I have to leave early today, it was going to be at 4 but I'm not so sure of that now. We have errands to run tonight and then the holiday takedown continues.

click here to add to the 5 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!