2003-10-15 - 11:27 a.m.

Decorating didn't happen last night.

I was going to, honestly.

Then, well, I just couldn't move. So I colored in my brand new Peanuts Coloring and Activity Book (really good therapy by the way) and then painted some more eyeballs. When I was done painting the eyeballs I was ready to go upstairs and drag down halloween stuff but by then it was 10:45 and I just would have made a mess right before bed so there was no point.

I watched Sharon cause Cris Judd was on with the smartest 4 year old I've ever seen and then it was bedtime.

I'm a wildly exciting person and you all wish you were me. Don't deny it.

Tonight it will be dragging the decorations down and trying to get stuff done before the Bachelor comes on. I really need to look at what I have and decide what I should do at home and what should come to work.

Tomorrow night will be making Witch Finger Cookies with Wendi. It's a tough thing though because we always want to watch Survivor, then CSI and then at 10pm we're ready to start something, but that's just too late because I have to sleep or I get crazy.

I think we're going to have to cook through survivor or something, I dunno.

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!