2003-10-02 - 5:20 p.m.

I should say something.

I don't remember the last time I did. Well, here anyway.

Um. Lessee, I had some anxiety attacks, a "mini" nervous breakdown and possibly a small myocardial infarction.

Otherwise it's all good.

Oh, wait, no it wasn't. I also couldn't eat for a week straight and had the runs the entire time.

The good news is that I feel better. On all fronts.

I got put on antidepressents this morning, we'll see how that goes. It was a big step for me to get to the point where i realized I needed them, but I think I probably do and now I'm kind of excited about them.

We're not going to dwell on any of this for long because it will pull me back to the downside.

We will say this. I have some amazing wonderful fantastic people in my life whose support I appreciate more than they will ever know.

Thank you. Each of you, who has been there for me over the past week or so and each of you given me exactly what I needed in exactly the right measure. I don't know how you knew the right things to say or do or the right time to just back away and, most amazingly, the beautiful friends of mine who said, you don't have to say anything right now, and were still able to be there and supportive.

uh, all of that said, I just started having chest pains.

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!