2003-09-17 - 3:21 p.m.

I'm trying to find my zen but it's hiding.

Behind a GIGANTOR headache.

It's nearly 80 degrees outside and I'm freezing because the fucking building has to have the ac blasting like it's the artic.

It snowed in my office an hour ago. That's why it took so long for me to diary today, there was the looking for the snow boots and mittens, then the shoveling and then the trying to type with the mittens.

So I have a headache and I'm wound up tighter than a...name something wound up tight. I'm too wound up to think of anything.

I just everytime anyone does anything.

MOLECULES of OXYGEN are CRASHING into one another all around me and causing me to JUMP out of my skin.

I need a drink.

Hey Fermente...when are we gonna drink?

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!