2003-09-10 - 3:22 p.m.

David is an idiot.

I'm sorry but it's true.

I try to chat with him online, which is less painful than chatting with him in person because I can tell myself that all of that quiet time on the other end is because he's busily telling some cyberstud how he's gonna grease his pole and slide down him like a fireman.

Problem is David wouldn't even understand what I just said.

the spelling is terrifying.

Okay, i mispell some stuff sometimes, but the word lady? ladie....dear PETE what goes on in that boy's head.

KNow what? Wish I had asked Matt out before Tammy. Bet everything would have been different if I had.

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!