2003-08-29 - 10:52 a.m.

A couple of people read Buzz over at my new message board. They both really liked it but...

Anya didn't read it.

I was hoping she'd ask to.

I was hoping she'd beta it for me because Anya f'ing rocks.

Uh huh...hands up who knows what the fuck I"m talking about.

Anyone? Anyone?

Anyrate, I have a bunch of books I want to read and I'm really sick of Candy but I refuse to not finish it because I have 3 unfinished books waiting for me only I just found out the my beloved dr. drew wrote a book so I MUST run out and read that.

I swear I'm gonna write some fanfic this weekend, I swear.

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!