2003-08-15 - 12:22 a.m.

Okay, this is...I've been a very bad updater because there's so much going on and almost none of it is ending up in here.

And there's no excuse either.

Unless you count the fact that I had no internet service for almost two days and the fact that I'm so tired I couldn't remember the number to dial to pick up the same voice mail I"ve been picking up for 6 years an excuse.

You do?

BLESS YOU.

Okay, so today I will be updating. They may not be pretty, they may not be funny, hell, they may not be in english,but there will be updates.

Just as soon as KOI lets me go get lunch. The lunch I ordered and will be ready in ten minutes. That lunch. Yeah.

Just gotta wait for the KOI...

Maybe you'll get updated today.

Maybe I'll pass out from the hunger.

Stay tuned

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!