2003-07-31 - 4:05 a.m.

I knew eventually Aimee would say waht I meant,and finally, here it is:

Tell me again

you only want what's good for me

tell me again

you're gonna make me happy

tell me again

I have promises to keep

tell me again-

I might stop crying in my sleep

maybe Monday he'll call

maybe Monday he'll call-

maybe Sunday, maybe Monday,

maybe never

Tell me again

I am almost over it

tell me again

pretty soon I'll forget

tell me again

you're gonna fix my broken heart

tell me again-

maybe I will not fall apart

maybe Sunday, maybe Monday,

maybe never

It makes me laugh

I'm spending all my time

Staring at his photograph

and that's the catch

oh, I feel foolish

but I know it's really all I have

maybe Monday he'll call

maybe Monday he'll call

maybe Monday

Oh, maybe Sunday, maybe Monday

maybe never.

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!