2003-07-30 - 4:56 p.m.

Vicious

you hit me with a flower

You do it every hour

oh, baby, you're so vicious

Vicious

you want me to hit you with a stick

But all I've got is a guitar pick

huh, baby, you're so vicious

When I watch you come

baby, I just want to run far away

You're not the kind of person around I

want to stay

When I see you walking down the street

I step on your hands and I mangle your feet

You're not the kind of person that I want to meet

Oh, baby, you're so vicious

you're just so vicious

Vicious

hey, you hit me with a flower

You do it every hour

oh, baby you're so vicious

Vicious

hey, why don't you swallow razor blades

You must think that I'm some kind of gay blade

but baby, you're so vicious

When I see you coming

I just have to run

You're not good and you certainly aren't

very much fun

When I see you walking down the street

I step on your hand and I mangle your feet

You're not the kind of person that I'd even want to meet

'Cause you're so vicious

baby, you're so vicious

Vicious, vicious

vicious, vicious

Vicious, vicious

vicious, vicious

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!