2003-07-30 - 3:23 a.m.

Wendi Lou Who is facing bad times and there's nothing I can do to help her.

I personally wish she'd just move the hell home, and I think she wishes she could, but that just creates a whole new set of problems.

Not to mention she told her dad this was the last time he'd have to move all of her stuff.

She's worried too about next saturday.

If it were 2 saturdays from now she wouldn't have to worry. If it were two saturdays from now she'd be too tired to think of anything because of all the driving.

Wendi is facing a 4 day driving tour de force in her future, or maybe 3 days,depending on exactly how she does this.

No matter how you look at it it's gonna be a buttload of time in the car, but really most of it should be fun. The final leg will most likely suck big ass, but other than that, it should be good times.

I'm facing some lonliness of my own.

Mine is different, mine is temporary but really new.

It's the nights without Puppy I'm most worried about. I dunno what I'll do without puppy. But if Wendi does the 4 day tour de force I will have Wendi instead of Puppy and then it will be okay. If she does it 3 day I'm going to be a wreck.

I haven't dropped the puppy off yet and I'm already worried.

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!